Texas Therapists

Therapists Individually Trained by Dr. Sorensen, and Therapists who have attended a six-hour Conference Training Event

Texas

Megan Pollock, MS, LPC

Phone: (281) 974-2726
Email: megan@meganpollocktherapy.com
Address: 5959 W Loop S, Suite 410, Bellaire, TX

Connie Danley, PhD

Phone: 940-453-8846
Email: danleybc@msn.com
Address: 1987 Hayden Ln, Corinth, TX

Bob Danley, MeD, LPC

Phone: 940-453-6952
Email: danleybc@msn.com
Address: 1987 Hayden Ln, Corinth, TX

Don Hays, PhD, LPC, LMFT

Phone: 214-505-6520
Email: hays5180@sbcglobal.net
Address: 16800 Dallas Parkway, Ste 150, Dallas, TX

Jack Hudson, MSSW

Phone: 214-542-9914
Email: jack2431@sbcglobal.net
Address: 548 Bizarta Ave, Dallas, TX

Betty A Meshack, MEd, LPC

Address: 4619 Hedgdon Drive, Dallas, TX

Maria Josa Recinos, MS, LPC

Phone: 214-288-3499
Email: mariajose@cpcdallas.com
Address: 6510 Abrams Road, Dallas, TX

Jo Anne Spears, LCSW, MSW

Phone: 214-514-7100
Email: spearski@sbcglobal.net
Address: 20330 Creekmere Drive, Dallas, TX

Ben E Dickerson, PhD

Phone: 940-231-7883
Email: dickersonbe@yahoo.com
Address: 10501 Murrey S Johnson St, Denton, TX

Milguella J Otero, LPC, LPCC

Phone: 915-571-1072
Address: El Paso, TX

Blanca M. Sifuentes, LPC

Phone: 915-329-6110
Address: El Paso, TX

Linda T Vick, LCSW

Phone: 915-449-8149
Address: El Paso, TX

Rick Owen, PhD, LMFT

Phone: 214-458-0646
Email: rickowen@embarqmail.com
Address: 106 S Bois D'Arc, Forney, TX

Janis Miller, M.Ed., LPC, LMFT

Phone: 817-738-0100
Email: jmillerlpc@aol.com
Address: 6040 Camp Bowie Blvd, Suite 47, Fort Worth, TX 76116

Leticia Sullivan, MSW

Phone: 972-317-3327
Email: lsullivan@salesmanship.org
Address: 417 Moran Drive, Highland, TX

Denise Morales, LCSW

Phone: 281-586-7596
Email: denisemoralescsc@yahoo.com
Address: 16215 North Freeway Suite 103 Houston TX 77090

Judith Anderson, LPC

Phone: 281-221-8720
Email: judith.anderson@kbcounselors.com
Address: 7603 Prairie Oak Trail Kingwood TX 77346

Betty Wills, LPC

Phone: 432-940-9816
Address: Odessa, TX

Wanda R Eckersley, MS LPC

Phone: 281-996-7410
Email: weckersleypcc@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1506 E Broadway Suite 101 Pearland TX 77546

Sherry Kelly, LCSW, MSSW

Phone: 972-867-8169
Email: sherrykelly1@verizon.net
Address: 3300 Henri Ct., Plano, TX

Grace Raulston, BS, LCDC

Phone: 972-548-5575
Email: gjraulston@yahoo.com
Address: 900 E Park, Ste 130, Plano, TX

Sylvia Moreno, MSP

Phone: 210-316-4279
Email: sylviamorenotx@yahoo.com
Address: 18702 Danforth Cove San Antonio TX 78258

Aurolina Valdes, LMFT

Phone: 305-898-5593
Email: auro-valdes@msn.com
Address: 107 Parkcrest Drive, Southlake, TX

William G Walker, MPC

Phone: 903-839-7105
Email: wgwalker@suddenlink.net
Address: 19296 JoBar Drive, Tyler, TX