Pennsylvania Therapists

Therapists Individually Trained by Dr. Sorensen, and Therapists who have attended a six-hour Conference Training Event

Pennsylvania

Kathleen J Karnoft, LPC

Phone: 570-586-6020
Address: 120 No. Abington Road, Clark Summit, PA 18411

Laquitta Colbert, BS

Email: laquittacolbert@aol.com
Address: 457 Lindsey Ct Commerce, PA

Linda C Strayer, LSW

Phone: 717-512-6846
Email: amazinggracecounseling@hotmail.com
Address: 825 High Mountain Road, Gardners, PA 17324

Cheryl Shope, MS

Phone: 717-540-5353
Email: cheransh@aol.com
Address: 2215 Forest Hills Drive Suite 38, Harrisburg, PA 17112

Robyn Martin

Phone: 610-220-4112
Email: forrobyn@gmail.com
Address: PO Box 1562. Havertown, PA 19083

Debra Good, MA

Phone: 717-901-5652 x28
Email: dgood@mazzittiandsullivan.com
Address: 8102 Jefferson Street, Hummelstown, PA 17036

Brian Cook, MS, NCC, LPC

Phone: 570-287-5200
Email: bcook325@comcast.net
Address: 480 Pierce St, Suite 119, Kingston, PA 18704

Kathleen Gumienny, LCSW

Phone: 570-200-5215
Email: kcklemer@comcast.net
Address: 480 Pierce Street #305, Kingston, PA 18704

Mary Jo Devlin, MSW

Phone: 717-737-5066
Email: mjdevlin@paonline.com
Address: 20 Erford Road, Lemoyne, PA 17102

Pat Piper, PhD

Phone: 570-524-1127
Email: drpatpiper@gmail.com
Address: 28 u/niversity Ave, Lewisburg, PA 17837

Carolyn Smith, LCSW

Phone: 610-644-1555
Email: carolyn@mainlinetherapy.com
Address: 5 Mystic Lane, Malvern, PA 19355

Lindsay A Phillips, Psy.D., ABPP

Phone: 484-333-2598
Email: resiliencepsychotherapy@live.com
Address: (private practice) - Media, PA 19063/Blue Bell, PA 19422

Andrea Chapman, MEd

Phone: 570-542-2548
Email: andreafchapman@yahoo.com
Address: 18 Pond Hill Road, Mocanoqua, PA 18655

Shelley Lundahl, MEd, MA

Phone: 570-772-1285
Email: slundahl1@comcast.net
Address: 2768 Blair St, Montoursville, PA 17754

Theresa E Dakay, MS, NCC, LPC

Phone: 570-807-0548
Email: dakayt@aol.com
Address: 21 Evergreen Lake Drive, Mountain Top, PA 18707

Alice Coult, RN, MA

Phone: 610-987-0129
Email: acoult@ptd.net
Address: 38 Heiligs School Road, Oley, PA 19547

Stephanie Swann, MA, LPC, MT-BC

Phone: 717-314-2040
Email: stephanieswann@ymail.com
Address: 124 Royal Horse Way, Reinholds, PA 17569

Mark L Miller

Phone: 717-271-2769
Email: mlmiller5011@gmail.com
Address: 590 Galen Hall Road, Reinholds, PA 17569

Nilson Assis, D.Min.

Phone: 610-223-8424
EmailL nilson.assis3@gmail.com
Address: 107 N Wayne Street, Robesonia, PA 19551

Brenda McPherson, MSW, LSW

Email: mcphersonb48@yahoo.com
Address: 129 Garvin Blvd, Sharon Hill, PA 19079

Courtney Michak

Phone: 570-592-0266
Address: 10 Pinecone Lane, Shavertown, PA 18708

Kelly Dryzal, MS, LPC

Phone: 717-532-2196
Email: kdryzal@cfcounselingsvcs.com
Address: 9076 Possum Hollow Road, Shippensburg, PA 17257

Rachel Goren, MA, LPC

Phone: 267-885-7761
Email: rgoren@mcsessions.com
Address: 121 N Main Street, Suite 108B, Souderton, PA 18964

Celeste Geering, MSW

Phone: 570-223-7737
Email: celestegeering@gmail.com
Address: RR1 Box 1509, E Stroudsburg, PA 18302

Kathryn Healey, Ph.D.

Phone: 610-952-4144
Email: kithealey@gmail.com
Address: 632 Yale Ave., Swarthmore, PA 19081

James Harris, MSW

Phone: 484-461-7922
Address: 7016 Terminal Square, Suite 22A, Upper Darby, PA 19082

Charlene Moyer, LCSW

Phone: 570-265-0100 x2038
Email: cmoyer@northerntiercounseling.com
Address: 254 Chelsea Road, Wyalusing, PA 18853