North Carolina Therapists

Therapists Individually Trained by Dr. Sorensen, and Therapists who have attended a six-hour Conference Training Event

North Carolina

Jennifer Daigle, LPC, LMFT

Phone: 828-225-3040
Address: 30 Clayton St., Ashville, NC 28801

Christian Allen, LPC, MA

Phone: 910-215-7856
Email: christieallen68@gmail.com
Address: 11 Harmon Drive, Carthage, NC 28327

Karen Jooste, MD, MPH

Phone: 917-361-4878
Email: kjooste@gmail.com
Address: 208 Old Larkspur Way, Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Joy Braunlich, LCSW

Phone: 704-537-1633
Email: joybraunlich@gmail.com
Address: 3751 Winding Creek Lane, Charlotte, NC 28226

Marsha Aksel, MA

Phone: 919-933-9703
Email: m_axl_55@yahoo.com
Address: 100 Chesapeake Way, Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Dawn Harvel EdD, NCC, LPCA

Phone: 919-621-1311
Email: dawn@fluidlivingcounseling.com
Address: 11448 US Hwy 70 W, Clayton, NC 27520

Mark Stroeh, MSW

Phone: 919-414-4603
Email: stroehster@yahoo.com
Address: 1501 Bungalow Ave, Durham, NC 27703

Diane Hill, MDiv, MEd

Phone: 919-403-8333
Email: dianehill@nc.rr.com
Address: 4110 Pavillion Place, Durham, NC 27707

Colleen Neuer, MS

Phone: 252-586-1217
Email: pcs.inc11@gmail.com
Address: 346 Shaw Springs Road, Littleton, NC 27850

Theresa Jones, LPC, NCC

Phone: 919-412-3960
Email: libracounseling@gmail.com
Address: 8853 Thornton town Place, Raleigh, NC 27616

Margaret Ann Mauney, MEd

Phone: 828-221-2176
Email: mamauney@gmail.com
Address: 2105 Camrose Street, Raleigh, NC 27608

Linda Silber, PhD

Phone: 919-876-5658
Email: clsilber@gmail.com
Address: 1004 Dresser Court #103, Raleigh, NC 27609

Ronda Bean, MSW

Phone: 919-834-6864
Email: rondawb@earthlink.net
Address: 1421 Deltona Drive, Raleigh, NC 27615

Suzanne Brady, MSW, LCSW

Phone: 919-801-0337
Email: sbradync@aol.com
Address: 3901 Toyon Drive, Raleigh, NC 27616

Sherri J Donahue, LAPC

Phone: 910-584-9811
Email: sherri.j.donahue@gmail.com
Address: 86 Timberline Drive, Sanford, NC 27332

Sheryn M Comeau, MD

Phone: 252-772-5005
Email: drsheryn@aol.com
Address: 10004 Portsfino Ave, Wake Forest, NC 27587

Sherry Burrows, MA, LPC

Phone: 919-889-3030
Email: slburrows@earthlink.net
Address: 165 Dreamcatcher Trail, Youngsville, NC 27596