Louisiana Therapists

Therapists Individually Trained by Dr. Sorensen, and Therapists who have attended a six-hour Conference Training Event

Louisana

Regina Robichaux

Email: robichauxregina@aol.com
Address: PO Box 403 Abbeville LA 70511

Elizabeth Oliveira

Email: olive1766@gmail.com
Address: 27268 Hwy 21, Angie, LA 70426

Laura L'Herisson, PhD

Email: lalh@cox.net
Address: 10720 N Oakhills Parkway Suite 1 Baton Rouge LA 70810

Mary Margaret Miller

Email: megsmiller@cox.net
Address: 7336 Highland Road Baton Rouge LA 70808

Lorey Delap, LCSW

Email: lorey0525@aol.com
Address: 2501 Orbit Court Harvey LA 70058

Jeannie Spracklen

Email: jspracklen@bellsouth.net
Address: 3312 Squirewood Drive Harvey LA 70058

Patricia LaTaunie Robichaux

Email: probichaux2@att.net
Address: 253 Ciera Drive Hauna LA 70364

Rebecca J Trimble, LCSW

Email: rtrimble@bellsouth.net
Address: 163 Chestnut Oak Drive Mandeville LA 70448

David Rodriguez

Email: drodrig704@aol.com
Address: 5049 Ehret Road Marrero LA 70072

Lesley Marshal

Email: lmarshall216@cox.net
Address: 326E Livingston Pl., Metairie, LA 70005

Kathy Stemke

Email: kstemke@cox.net
Address: 315 Canal St., Metairie, LA 70005

Susan Falcon

Email: susanfalcon52@gmail.com
Address: 3350 Ridgelake #213 Metairie LA 70002

Carolyn Wanek

Email: cwanek5@gmail.com
Address: 33 Waverly Place Metairie LA 70003

Kathleen Koch, LCSW

Email: kklcsw@live.com
Address: 2901 Ridgelake Drive Suite 105 Metairie LA 70002

Jane Wade

Email: janewade@bellsouth.net
Address: 1006 Metairie Road Metairie LA 70005

Jena M Frederick

Email: jensternick7@yahoo.com
Address: 1821 Milan Street Apt A New Orleans LA 70115

Vail Tessier

Email: vailtessier@gmail.com
Address: 1221 Constantinople St New Orleans LA 70115

Nancy M. Rosow

Email: nolalily@gmail.com
Address: 404 Millaudon St. New Orleans, LA 70118

Deborah Poitevent, LCSW

Phone: 504-861-1289
Address: 4119 Magazine St., New Orleans, LA 70115

Heidi Leffler

Email: hleffl@lsuhsc.edu
Address: 3450 Chestnut St., New Orleans, LA 70115